Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
15 September ASHM/SSHC Clinical Education Session
Journal Club
Topic: Clinical case discussion
Presenters: Dr Sally Woodward

Clinical Education Seminar
Topic: Emerging strategies for PrEP
Presenters: Associate Professor Edwina Wright

Please refer to your relevant time zone for the start time:

AEST: 9:30am
AWST: 7:30am
ACST: 9:00am

Sep 15, 2021 09:30 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Loading
* Required information