Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
1 September ASHM/SSHC Clinical Education Session
Journal Club
Topic: Sexualised drug use and other addiction issues
Presenters: Dr Aaron Coleman

Clinical Education Seminar
Topic: Sexual dysfunction
Presenters: Fabiola Martin

Please refer to your relevant time zone for the start time:

AEST: 9:30am
AWST: 7:30am
ACST: 9:00am

Sep 1, 2021 09:30 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Loading
* Required information